The CRM Alliance is an organization of
top ACT! CRM and Swiftpage E-Marketing Experts – consulting
and training companies. Specializing in CRM Software for
Customer Relationship Management and E-marketing Solutions,
we provide software systems for businesses to acquire and
retain customers, automate the sales process, manage
marketing campaigns and measure the success of sales teams.
With headquarters in Phoenix, Arizona, the organization and
its member firms provide local services for customers in
major cities across North America.  Visit

www.thecrmalliance.com
for more information.

Members (Listed By State/Province)


STATE/PROV

COMPANY

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE
Alabama ADS Programming Services Stan Smith ssmith@adsprogramming.com 205-222-1661
Arizona Platinum CRM Consulting Debora Boyle debora@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528
California
Los Angeles Database-USA Daniel Graves daniel@database-usa.com 818-780-3201
San Diego Aaron’s Computer Relief, LLC Aaron Alter aalter@aaronscomp.com 760-943-7925
Colorado Platinum CRM Consulting John Kaufman john@actplatinum.com 303-278-2737
Illinois Mondo CRM Mark Mondo mark@mondocrm.com 312-527-3133
Iowa Training Solutions, Inc. Cindy Kool cindy.kool@trainingsolutionsinc.com 515-993-3268
Louisiana Remote Tech Group Jeremy Wesley jwesley@rtgroup.com 877-932-2281
Maryland Stewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkel tmm@stewarttechnologies.com 410-309-9550 ext 104
Michigan AspenTech Consulting Group, Inc. Marshall Knapp mknapp@aspen-tech.com 866-880-4228
Minnesota Platinum CRM Consulting Gordon Hilleque gordon@actplatinum.com 952-994-3906
Ontario, CAN Effective Contact Management Amber Gillie agillie1@cogeco.ca 905-336-8988
Pennsylvania Capitol Consulting Services Renee Cronin renee@capitolconsultingservices.com 717-763-8859
Quebec, CAN Contactik inc. Marc Norton mnorton@contactik.com 514-666-7587
Tennessee Patricia Egen Consulting Patricia Egen pregen@egenconsulting.com 423-875-2652
Texas
Austin Platinum CRM Consulting Clay Weatherford clay@actplatinum.com 512-891-7880
Houston CloudTop Office Jon Klubnik jon@cloudtopoffice.com 866-710-4228
Washington State Platinum CRM Consulting Bridgette Boyle bridgette@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528