Virtual Road Show – Virtually Speaking – it’s a webinar!

The new Act v17 has been enhanced to integrated Act! Emarketing experiences, to help you attract new customers and get more from existing relationships. Optimize your workforce and drive productivity with enhancements that help you save time and stay organized, including a dynamic view of all your contact interactions with Contact Timeline, new Smart Task automation, and numerous usability, installation, and configuration improvements.

Join us for a FREE demonstration of the new features.

To register click on the dates below.

Wed,Dec 10, 2014 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST, 12 Noon CST

Thu, Dec 11, 2014 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST, 12 Noon CST

Thu, Dec 11, 2014 02:00PM – 3:00 PM PST, 4 PM CST

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 10:00AM – 11:00 AM CST

Tue, Dec 16,  2014 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, 9AM CST

 

Register today space is limited.


These are some of the enhancements to be seen on the new Act v 17

Intelligent E-marketing with automation of sales best practices!

Save time and stay organized with the new Automation & Productivity Enhancements

Fast and easy deployment with the new efficient configuration and access options

A new ACT! look