By Jon Klubnik • February 14th, 2014

We are running Premium 2010 with two remote users.  Will we have to recreate the remote databases when we upgrade  or will they just be able to continue syncing once they have installed the software?

Answer:

They should be able to continue syncing. However, due to changes in the way ACT handles sales opportunities (if you use them) isn’t recommended that you recut your remotes.

Whichever path you choose, have them sync before you upgrade just incase. This way if something doesn’t work as expected, you will have a good master

Send us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Your Question/Message

Comments are closed.

 

« | Home | »